FANDOM


Whitman
Whitman
B I O G R A P H I E
Genre
Masculin
Habitat
Statut
Décédé
Cause de la mort
Balle dans la poitrine
Tué par
Occupation
Garde
Affiliation
A P P A R I T I O N S
Joué par
Saison(s)
Première apparition
Dernière apparition
Apparaît dans

Biographie

On ne sait pas grand-chose de la vie de Whitman, mais il est né et a grandi au Mont Weather. À un moment donné, il a rejoint la sécurité du Mont et est devenu l'un des premiers hommes de la montagne à recevoir le traitement de moelle osseuse.


Dans Conseil de Guerre, Whitman est mentionné la première fois par Cage Wallace quand il parle à Carl Emerson. Plus tard, il confirme à Cage et à Emerson au centre de Commandement du Mont Weather que Clarke Griffin est arrivé au village Tondc et confirme également les coordonnées pour le lancement du missile sur le village.

Dans Résurrection, il tir à l'aide de son fusil sniper sur les survivants de la frappe du missile pour entraver les efforts de sauvetage et causer le maximum de pertes. Son premier coup blesse Indra à l'épaule. Il tire des dizaines de coups de feu et il est montré qu'il abat au moins trois Grounders, bien qu'il en tue ou en blesse plusieurs autres. Finalement, Clarke, Lexa et Lincoln se faufiler jusqu'à lui pour essayer de l'abattre. Lincoln l'aborde et les deux commencent à se battre. Cependant, Whitman prend le dessus en utilisant un générateur de sons pour contraindre Lincoln. Il tient un couteau sous la gorge de Lincoln pour empêcher Clarke et Lexa de se rapprocher de lui. Soudainement, Clarke tire sur l'épaule de Lincoln et la balle atteint Whitman dans le coeur. Whitman s'effondre au sol et meurt de sa blessure.

Personnalité

Whitman montre peu d'émotion et prend son travail très au sérieux.

Apparence physique

Whitman était de taille moyenne avec une construction physique mince. Il avait les yeux bruns et les cheveux courts bruns.

Apparitions

FANDOM


Whitman to Mount Weather command. Final target has landed. All targets accounted for.
— Whitman spotting for the missile [src]


Whitman was a minor character in the second season. He was portrayed by Rob Hayter and debuted in Rubicon.

Not much is known about Whitman's early life, but he was born and raised inside Mount Weather. At some point he joined the Mount Weather Guard, and became one of the first Mountain Men to receive the bone marrow treatment. He was sent to Tondc to be the visual anchor for the Mount Weather missile and to lay down suppressive fire on the survivors.

Throughout the Series Edit

In Rubicon, Whitman is first mentioned by Cage Wallace when he is talking to Carl Emerson. Later, he radios Mount Weather command to inform them that Clarke Griffin had arrived at Tondc and also confirms the strike coordinates for the missile.

In Resurrection, he lays down sniper fire on the survivors of the missile strike to hamper rescue efforts and cause maximum casualties. His first shot wounds Indra in the shoulder. He fires dozens of shots and is seen to shoot down at least three grounders although he possibly kills or wounds several more. Eventually Clarke, Lexa and Lincoln sneak up on Whitman to try to take him down. Lincoln tackles him and the two begin to fight. However, Whitman gets the upper hand by using a tone generator to disable Lincoln. He holds a knife to Lincoln's neck to keep Clarke and Lexa from getting closer to them. Suddenly, Clarke shoots through Lincoln's shoulder and hits Whitman in the heart. Whitman collapses to the ground and dies from his wound.

Physical Appearance Edit

Whitman was of average height with a slender build. He had brown eyes and short brown hair.

Personality Edit

Whitman shows little emotion and takes his job very seriously.

AppearancesEdit

Season Two
Episode Appearance Status
The 48 Absent
Inclement Weather Absent
Reapercussions Absent
Many Happy Returns Absent
Human Trials Absent
Fog of War Absent
Long Into an Abyss Absent
Spacewalker Absent
Remember Me Absent
Survival of the Fittest Absent
Coup de Grâce Absent
Rubicon Appears
Resurrection Appears
Bodyguard of Lies Absent
Blood Must Have Blood (Part 1) Absent
Blood Must Have Blood (Part 2) Absent


Gallery Edit

See Also Edit

The 100 Characters
Main Characters

Abigail GriffinBellamy BlakeClarke GriffinEchoFinn CollinsJasper JordanJohn MurphyLincolnMarcus KaneMonty GreenOctavia BlakeRaven ReyesRoanThelonious JahaWells Jaha

Recurring Characters

AtomAnyaBeccaBreeBryanCage WallaceCarl EmersonCharles PikeCommander ShumwayCostaDante WallaceDavid MillerDiana SydneyEmoriFoxGeoff HardyHarper McIntyreHayesIlian‎IndraJacapo SinclairJacksonJake GriffinJohn MbegeJonesKyle WickLexaLorelei TsingLunaMajor ByrneMaya VieNathan MillerNiylahNykoOntariRileySeikuSterlingVera KaneZoe Monroe

Minor Characters

AdriaAnkaraArtigasAurora BlakeCallie CartwigCharlotteConnorCuyler RidleyDaxDelanoDerekDiggsDrewEthan HardyGlen DicksonGuaraGustusKeenan MykulakMadiMelMylesNygelOsiasOtanPascalRedReese LemkinRoma BraggSiennaTor LemkinTrinaTristanTybeZoran

Deceased Characters

AdenAdriaA.L.I.E.AnkaraAnyaAurora BlakeArtigasAtomBeccaBreeCage WallaceCallie CartwigCarl EmersonCharles PikeCharlotteChrisCommander ShumwayConnorCostiaCraigCuyler RidleyDante WallaceDavid MillerDaxDerekDiana SydneyDiggsDrewFinn CollinsFoxGeoff HardyGideonGina MartinGlen DicksonGuaraGustusHannah GreenHayesIlianJacapo SinclairJake GriffinJasper JordanJonesJohn MbegeKeenan MykulakLeeLexaLincolnLorelei TsingLunaMajor ByrneMaya VieMylesNiaOntariOtanPascalPeri GordonQuintRedRichardsRileyRoanRoma BraggSeikuSemetSgt. ScottShawn GillmerSterlingTitusTrinaTrisTristanTor LemkinTybeVera KaneVincentWells JahaWhitmanZoe Monroe