FANDOM


Shawn Gilmer est un personnage récurrent dans la troisième saison de The 100. Il est interprété par Shaine Jones et fait ses débuts dans l'épisode "Watch The Thrones". Gillmer est tout comme Pike, il déteste tous les Natifs et fait également partie des survivants de la Station Agro de l'arche.

Biographie

Saison 3

Dans Watch the Thrones, il est vu au mémorial du Mont Weather. Quand Lincoln entre dans la salle, Shawn lui crie dessus, en disant qu'il est un Terrien, et qu'il ne devrait pas être là. Une émeute éclate, et pendant l'agitation, Shawn prend un rocher et le jette à la tête de Lincoln, le blessant. Plus tard, Shawn fait partie du groupe de partisans de Pike qui tentent de laisser Arkadia armé d'armes pour attaquer l'armée de Terriens à l'extérieur. Lorsque Lincoln et quelques autres gardes de l'arche tentent de les arrêter, Shawn pointe un pistolet vers la tête de Lincoln, mais est facilement maîtrisé. Le chancelier Griffin et Kane arrivent avec plus de gardes et arrêtent Shawn et les autres. Le lendemain, en prison, Kane informe Pike qu'il a été élu Chancelier. Pike se libère ainsi que Shawn et les autres.

Dans Hakeldama, Shawn accueille Jaha à l'entrée d'Arkadia, mais refuse de laisser entrer Otan. Gillmer essaie de prendre la caisse métallique d'Otan qui refuse de l'abandonner et il est tué dans le processus avec Gillmer affirmant qu'Otan essayait d'atteindre son pistolet. Plus tard, lorsque Pike ordonne aux terriens malades d'être arrêtés et de ne plus être soignés, Lincoln plaque Gillmer au sol.

Dans Bitter Harvest, il est vu avec Hannah et quelques autres recueillant des échantillons de sol au lit de la rivière pour les ramener à Arkadia. Finalement, le groupe perçoit un enfant Terrien. Bien qu'il soit inoffensif, Gillmer est tenté de tirer sur l'enfant, mais Hannah lui dit d'attendre. Hannah donne alors à Gillmer le signal, et il essaie de tirer sur l'enfant, mais il manque. Ils poursuivent l'enfant mais il leur échappe finalement à l'aide d'Octavia.

Dans Fallen, il est tué par Octavia, après que Pike ait été fait prisonnier par les guerriers Terriens.

Personnalité

Gillmer a un tempérament très irritable et canalise sa rage sur les Natifs.

Apparence physique

Il a les cheveux bruns les yeux marrons foncés la peau claire des lèvres minces et un nez imposant.

Apparitions

Interférence d'un bloqueur de publicité détectée !


Wikia est un site gratuit qui compte sur les revenus de la publicité. L'expérience des lecteurs utilisant des bloqueurs de publicité est différente

Wikia n'est pas accessible si vous avez fait d'autres modifications. Supprimez les règles personnalisées de votre bloqueur de publicité, et la page se chargera comme prévu.

Sur le réseau FANDOM

Wiki au hasard

FANDOM


Shawn Gillmer was a recurring character in the third season. He was portrayed by actor Shaine Jones and debuted in Watch the Thrones.

Gillmer lived in Farm Station and was among the many survivors who made it to Earth. He was a loyal follower of Charles Pike and hates all Grounders.

Early LifeEdit

Shawn grew up on the Ark. He lived in Farm Station.

Throughout the Series Edit

In Watch the Thrones, he is seen at the Mount Weather memorial. When Lincoln enters the room Shawn yells at him, saying that he is a Grounder, and shouldn't be there. A riot breaks out, and during the commotion, Shawn takes a rock and throws it at Lincoln's head, injuring him. Later, Shawn is among Pike's group of followers who try to leave Arkadia armed with weapons to attack the Grounder army outside. When Lincoln and a few other Ark Guards try to stop them Shawn points a gun at Lincoln's head, but is easily overpowered. Chancellor Griffin and Kane arrive with more guards and arrest Shawn and the others. The next day while in jail, Kane informs Pike that he has been elected Chancellor. Pike frees himself, Shawn and the others.

In Hakeldama, Shawn greets Jaha at the entrance of Arkadia, but refuses to let Otan enter. Gillmer tries to take the metal box from Otan who refuses to give it up and he is killed in the process with Gillmer claiming Otan tried to reach for his gun. Later, when Pike orders the sick Grounders to be taken off medication and arrested, Lincoln beats Gillmer to the ground.

In Bitter Harvest, he is seen with Hannah and a few others collecting soil samples at the river bed to take back to Arkadia. Eventually, the group spots a Grounder child. Though harmless, Gillmer is tempted to shoot the child, but Hannah tells him to hold off. Hannah then gives Gillmer the signal, and he tries to shot the child, but misses. They chase the child but he ultimately escapes with Octavia's help.

In Fallen, he is killed by Octavia, after Pike is taken prisoner by Grounder warriors.

Physical Appearance Edit

Shawn is a slender, tall white male with short brown hair.

Personality Edit

Gillmer was loyal to Pike and had no sympathy or resent in killing grounders. He had a very short fuse towards grounders shown by when he shot Otan and threw a rock at Lincoln.

Relationships Edit

Charles Pike Edit

Shawn and Pike appeared to have a good relationship. He was loyal to Pike during his rise to power as the new Chancellor and the war with the Grounders.

Lincoln Edit

Lincoln and Shawn have a very hostile relationship. Most of their encounters have proven to be very violent, with Lincoln easily being able to overpower Shawn.

Appearances Edit

Season Three
Episode Appearance Status
Wanheda (Part 1)Absent
Wanheda (Part 2)Absent
Ye Who Enter HereAbsent
Watch the ThronesAppears
HakeldamaAppears
Bitter HarvestAppears
ThirteenAbsent
Terms and ConditionsAbsent
Stealing FireAppears
FallenAppears
NevermoreAbsent
DemonsAbsent
Join or DieAbsent
Red Sky at MorningAbsent
Perverse Instantiation (Part 1)Absent
Perverse Instantiation (Part 2)Absent

Killed Victims Edit

Notes and Trivia Edit

See Also Edit

The 100 Characters
Main Characters

Abigail GriffinBellamy BlakeClarke GriffinFinn CollinsJasper JordanJohn MurphyLincolnMarcus KaneMonty GreenOctavia BlakeRaven ReyesRoanThelonious JahaWells Jaha

Recurring Characters

AtomAnyaBeccaBreeBryanCage WallaceCarl EmersonCharles PikeCommander ShumwayCostaDante WallaceDavid MillerDiana SydneyEchoEmoriFoxGeoff HardyHarper McIntyreHayesIlian‎IndraJacapo SinclairJacksonJake GriffinJohn MbegeJonesKyle WickLexaLorelei TsingLunaMajor ByrneMaya VieNathan MillerNiylahNykoOntariRileySeikuSterlingVera KaneZoe Monroe

Minor Characters

AdriaAnkaraArtigasAurora BlakeCallie CartwigCharlotteConnorCuyler RidleyDaxDelanoDerekDiggsDrewEthan HardyGlen DicksonGuaraGustusKeenan MykulakMadiMelMylesNygelOsiasOtanPascalRedReese LemkinRoma BraggSiennaTor LemkinTrinaTristanTybeZoran

Deceased Characters

AdenAdriaA.L.I.E.AnkaraAnyaAurora BlakeArtigasAtomBeccaBreeCage WallaceCallie CartwigCarl EmersonCharles PikeCharlotteChrisCommander ShumwayConnorCostiaCraigCuyler RidleyDante WallaceDavid MillerDaxDerekDiana SydneyDiggsDrewFinn CollinsFoxGeoff HardyGideonGina MartinGlen DicksonGuaraGustusHannah GreenHayesIlianJacapo SinclairJake GriffinJasper JordanJonesJohn MbegeKeenan MykulakLeeLexaLincolnLorelei TsingLunaMajor ByrneMaya VieMylesNiaOntariOtanPascalPeri GordonQuintRedRichardsRileyRoanRoma BraggSeikuSemetSgt. ScottShawn GillmerSterlingTitusTrinaTrisTristanTor LemkinTybeVera KaneVincentWells JahaWhitmanZoe Monroe