FANDOM


Connor
Connor
B I O G R A P H I E
Âge
16-17 ans
Genre
Masculin
Habitat
Statut
Décédé
Cause de la mort
Asphyxie
Tué par
Affiliation
A P P A R I T I O N S
Joué par
Saison(s)
Première apparition
Dernière apparition
Apparaît dans
3 épisodes (voir ci-dessous)

Connor était un personnage récurrent dans la première saison. Interprété par Josh Ssettuba, il apparaît, pour la première fois, dans le quatrième épisode de la saison une. Il était un membre de la milice de Bellamy.

Par ses crimes, Connor était considéré comme "dispensable" et fut choisi pour être l'un des cents délinquants envoyés sur Terre.

Connor était le principal agitateur de la foule qui a pendu John Murphy pour le présumé meurtre de Wells Jaha. Plus tard, pour se venger, Murphy assassinera Connor.

Jeunesse

Un jour, alors qu'il vivait sur l'Arche, Connor a été arrêté pour un crime inconnu et envoyé en prison.

Biographie

Saison 1

Dans La loi de Murphy, Connor travaillait avec les autres délinquants pour aider à construire le mur du camp. Il commença à souffrir de déshydratation et devint plus faible. Quand Murphy vit cela, il le défia et le rabaissa. Connor expliqua qu'il avait seulement besoin d'eau. Quand Murphy reçu l'ordre de Bellamy de lui donner de l'eau, Murphy lui urina dessus et se moqua de lui. Cela rendit furieux Connor qui attaqua Murphy et exigea de savoir ce qui n'allait pas avec lui. Deux des hommes de main de Murphy retinrent Connor alors que Murphy le froissait d'une blague, puis lui ordonna de retourner au travail.

Plus tard, Connor entendit Clarke accuser Murphy d'avoir tué Wells Jaha. Connor vit là un moyen de se venger et déclara que Murphy devait être éjecté. Il dirigea la foule et participa au passage à tabac de Murphy. Cependant, quand le vrai tueur fut révélé, comme la plupart du camp, il montra une certaine hésitation à punir Charlotte. Lorsque Murphy partit chasser Charlotte, Connor fut l'un des nombreux délinquants à rester au Camp. Il a été montré écoutant Clarke et Bellamy alors qu'ils expliquaient, pourquoi ils avaient pris la décision de bannir Murphy du Camp.

Dans Une lueur d'espoir, Connor fut recruté pour aider à rechercher la radio que Bellamy avait jeté dans la rivière. Il fut montré marchant dans l'eau, cherchant l'appareil, et, plus tard, se tenant derrière Clarke quand il fut révélé que la radio était grillée.

Dans Sous pression, Connor s'abrita dans le vaisseau lors de la tempête et regarda Clarke tenter de sauver Finn.

Dans Une excursion stupéfiante, Connor informa Nathan Miller que les parents de Roma étaient à la radio et attendait pour lui parler. Plus tard dans la nuit, Connor fut montré sous l'emprise hallucinogène de noix de Jobi. Il étreignit Raven et lui demanda qu'elle lui dise qu'il était le plus beau des balais. Raven le lui déclarant, cela rendit Connor content et il l'étreignit à nouveau.

Dans Maintenant je suis la mort, Connor était de garde avec Derek, ils entendirent quelque chose à l'extérieur. Ils ouvrirent le feu et allèrent ensuite enquêter. Dehors, ils trouvèrent Murphy dans un sale état et emmêlé dans leur piège. Ils l’amenèrent au camp et Murphy les informèrent qu'il avait été torturé par les Natifs. Lorsque Bellamy fut de retour au Camp, Connor et Derek le tinrent au courant du retour de Murphy.

Plus tard, Connor fut l'un des premiers à cracher du sang, Murphy ayant inconsciemment amené un virus au Camp. Connor fut mis en quarantaine dans le vaisseau avec les autres malades. Quand Octavia entendit Connor s'étouffer avec son sang, elle demanda à Murphy de le retourner. Il aida Connor qui lui rappela que c'était son idée de le pendre, mais Murphy insista sur le fait qu'ils étaient maintenant en bon accord.

Plus tard, dans la nuit, quand tout le monde dormait, Murphy attrapa un chiffon mouillé et étouffa Connor dans son sommeil avec.

Personnalité

Connor apparut comme une personne polie, mais, une fois provoquée, pouvant être très agressif et violent. Connor montra qu'il pouvait être vindicatif envers ceux qui lui avaient causé du tort. Il se méfia également de Murphy quand ce dernier retourna au camp.

Apparence physique

Connor était un homme noir avec une silhouette élancée, des yeux brun foncé et des cheveux courts et noirs.

Relations

John Murphy

Connor ne prêtait, aucune attention à Murphy. Cependant, après que Murphy l'ait rabaissé, ridiculisé et finalement uriné sur lui alors qu'il avait demandé de l'eau, Connor a attaqué Murphy en exigeant de savoir ce qui clochait avec Murphy, mais Murphy l'a raillé avec une blague lui disant qu'il réclamait de l'eau.

Plus tard ce jour-là, alors que Murphy était soupçonné d'avoir tué Wells, Connor fut le premier à réclamer la «justice» et à vouloir pendre Murphy qui a été injustement accusé et finalement était banni. Il ensuite vu en Connor celui qui était responsable et a pensé sa vengeance envers lui, finissant par tuer Connor qui était sans défense en l'étouffant après avoir gagné sa confiance.

Apparitions

FANDOM


I put the rope around your neck. Why are you helping me?
— Connor to Murphy. [src]


Connor was a recurring character in the first season. He was portrayed by Josh Ssettuba, and made his debut in the fourth episode of season one. Connor was a part of Bellamy's militia.

Because of his crime, Connor was considered "expendable" and was chosen as one of the 100 Delinquents sent down to Earth to see if it was survivable.

Connor was the main driving force behind the mob that strung up John Murphy for the supposed murder of Wells Jaha. Later, Connor was murdered by Murphy as revenge for his actions against him.

Early Life Edit

Sometime while living on the Ark, Connor was arrested for an unknown crime and sent to juvenile lockup.

Throughout the Show Edit

In Murphy's Law, Connor was working with the other delinquents to help build the Camp wall. He began to suffer from dehydration and grew weak. When Murphy saw this he confronted Conner and belittled him. Murphy told him "Maybe we should let the little girl do the lifting for you." Connor explained he just needed some water. When Murphy was ordered by Bellamy to give Connor water, Murphy urinated on Connor and laughed at him. This enraged Connor who lashed out at Murphy and demanded to know what's wrong with him. Two of Murphy's goons held Connor back as Murphy brushed him off with a joke and ordered him back to work.

Connor-Murphy's-Law

Connor watching as Clarke accuses Murphy of killing Wells.

Later Connor heard when Clarke accuse Murphy of killing Wells. Connor turned vengeful and said that Murphy should be floated. He led the mob and partook in the beating of Murphy. However, when the real killer was revealed he, like most of the camp, showed hesitation in punishing Charlotte. When Murphy went to hunt Charlotte, Connor was one of the many delinquents who stayed behind. He was shown listening to Clarke and Bellamy as they explained why they made the decision to banish Murphy from camp.

In Twilight's Last Gleaming, Connor was recruited to help search for the radio Bellamy tossed in the river. He was seen walking through the water, looking for the device and later stood behind Clarke when it was revealed the radio was fried.

In Contents Under Pressure, Connor took shelter in the Dropship from the storm and watched as Clarke Griffin tried to save Finn from dying. Eventually Clarke sends him away with the rest of the Delinquents.

In Day Trip, Connor informed Miller that Roma's parents were on the radio waiting to talk to him. Later that night, Connor was shown under the effects of the hallucinogenic Jobi Nuts. He hugged Raven and asked her to "Tell me again". Raven rolled her eyes and told Connor "You are the most beautiful broom in a broom closet of brooms". Connor was pleased and hugged her again.

In I Am Become Death, Connor was on guard duty with Derek when they heard something outside. They opened fire and then went to investigate. Outside, they found a badly beaten Murphy tangled in the tripwire. They brought him into camp and Murphy informed them that he was tortured by the Grounders. When Bellamy returned to camp Connor along with Derek informed him about Murphy's return.

I Am Become Death 056 (Connor)

Conner sick from the virus Murphy brought to camp.

Later, Connor was one of the first to begin throwing up blood, as Murphy had unknowingly brought a virus with him to the camp. Connor was quarantined in the Dropship with the other sick members of the 100. When Octavia heard Connor choking on blood, she instructed Murphy to turn him over. Murphy assisted Connor who reminded him that it was his idea to float him, but Murphy insisted they were good "let bygones be bygones".

Later that night when everyone was asleep Murphy checked in on the sick and then grabbed a wet rag. While Connor was sleeping Murphy smothered him with the wet rag and killed him and repeated the "bygones" phrase.

Physical Appearance Edit

Connor was a black male with a slender build, dark brown eyes, and short black hair.

Personality Edit

Connor appeared to be polite, but when provoked he turned to aggression and violence. Connor was shown to be a rather vengeful towards those who had wronged him when he urged the "floating" of Murphy. Later Connor was shown to be wary of Murphy when he returns to camp.

Relationships Edit

John Murphy Edit

"bygones..."
- Murphy to Connor.[src]

Connor was initially indifferent towards John Murphy. However, after Murphy belittled, ridiculed and finally urinated on Connor who asked for water, enraged Connor lashed out at Murphy demanding to know what wrong with Murphy but Murphy laughed him off with a joke "you wanted a water break".

Later that day, when Murphy was believed to have murder wells, Connor was the first to demanded "justice" and Murphy to be "floated". Murphy who was wrongfully accused and eventually Banished, seen Connor as responsible and thought vengeance upon him, eventually killing helpless Connor by asphyxiation after gaining his trust.

Appearances Edit

Season One
Episode Appearance Status
Pilot Absent
Earth Skills Absent
Earth Kills Absent
Murphy's Law Appears
Twilight's Last Gleaming Appears
His Sister's Keeper Absent
Contents Under Pressure Appears
Day Trip Appears
Unity Day Absent
I Am Become Death Appears
The Calm Absent
We Are Grounders (Part 1) Absent
We Are Grounders (Part 2) Absent
Season Three
Episode Appearance Status
Wanheda (Part 1)Absent
Wanheda (Part 2)Absent
Ye Who Enter HereAbsent
Watch the ThronesAbsent
HakeldamaAbsent
Bitter HarvestAbsent
ThirteenAbsent
Terms and ConditionsAbsent
Stealing FireAbsent
FallenAbsent
NevermoreAbsent
DemonsAbsent
Join or DieAbsent
Red Sky at MorningAbsent
Perverse Instantiation (Part 1)Mentioned
Perverse Instantiation (Part 2)Absent

Quotes Edit

Notes and Trivia Edit

  • Connor started the riot to "float" Murphy for a crime he did not commit.
  • Connor was the Delinquent who put the noose around Murphy's neck.
  • Connor did not support Murphy's plan to harm Charlotte.
  • Connor was Murphy's first kill.
  • Connor was the fourth Delinquent to be killed by another Delinquent.

Gallery Edit

See Also Edit

The 100 Characters
Main Characters

Abigail GriffinBellamy BlakeClarke GriffinEchoFinn CollinsJasper JordanJohn MurphyLincolnMarcus KaneMonty GreenOctavia BlakeRaven ReyesRoanThelonious JahaWells Jaha

Recurring Characters

AtomAnyaBeccaBreeBryanCage WallaceCarl EmersonCharles PikeCommander ShumwayCostaDante WallaceDavid MillerDiana SydneyEmoriFoxGeoff HardyHarper McIntyreHayesIlian‎IndraJacapo SinclairJacksonJake GriffinJohn MbegeJonesKyle WickLexaLorelei TsingLunaMajor ByrneMaya VieNathan MillerNiylahNykoOntariRileySeikuSterlingVera KaneZoe Monroe

Minor Characters

AdriaAnkaraArtigasAurora BlakeCallie CartwigCharlotteConnorCuyler RidleyDaxDelanoDerekDiggsDrewEthan HardyGlen DicksonGuaraGustusKeenan MykulakMadiMelMylesNygelOsiasOtanPascalRedReese LemkinRoma BraggSiennaTor LemkinTrinaTristanTybeZoran

Deceased Characters

AdenAdriaA.L.I.E.AnkaraAnyaAurora BlakeArtigasAtomBeccaBreeCage WallaceCallie CartwigCarl EmersonCharles PikeCharlotteChrisCommander ShumwayConnorCostiaCraigCuyler RidleyDante WallaceDavid MillerDaxDerekDiana SydneyDiggsDrewFinn CollinsFoxGeoff HardyGideonGina MartinGlen DicksonGuaraGustusHannah GreenHayesIlianJacapo SinclairJake GriffinJasper JordanJonesJohn MbegeKeenan MykulakLeeLexaLincolnLorelei TsingLunaMajor ByrneMaya VieMylesNiaOntariOtanPascalPeri GordonQuintRedRichardsRileyRoanRoma BraggSeikuSemetSgt. ScottShawn GillmerSterlingTitusTrinaTrisTristanTor LemkinTybeVera KaneVincentWells JahaWhitmanZoe Monroe

References Edit